Staff Directory


Showing 10 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Dan Lawrence Paraprofessional dlawrence@mvsdpride.org  
Daryl Wells Program Counselor  dwells@mvsdpride.org  
Deb Anderson Paraprofessional danderson@mvsdpride.org  
Gayle Sweeney Adminstrative Assistant gsweeney@mvsdpride.org  
Kellie Haywood-Minery School Nurse khminery@mvsdpride.org  
Matthew Prunier Social Studies Teacher mprunier@mvsdpride.org Mr. Prunier's Website 
Mike Steffen Middle/High School Special Education Teacher msteffen@mvsdpride.org Mr. Steffen's Website 
Nancy Clairmont  High School Special Education Teacher nclairmont@mvsdpride.org Ms. Clairmont's Website 
Richard Rathbone Alternative Education Teacher rrathbone@mvdspride.org Mr. Rathbone's Website 
Sarah Sartorelli Paraprofessional ssartorelli@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 10 items
Comments